Contact

You can find the list of all of the members of the Gaelcon 2016 committee below, as well as their respective positions and email addresses,

PositionMemberE-mail Address
DirectorFergal "Monster" Mac Carthaighdirectorate@gaelcon.com
Assistant DirectorRachel Scanlon
Katie O'Brien
directorate@gaelcon.com
WebMonkeyHudsonweb@gaelcon.com
Charity OfficerHudsoncharity@gaelcon.com
Special EventsCat O'Sullivanspecial@gaelcon.com
DesignBaz Nugentdesign@gaelcon.com
Staff Co-OrdinatorAnna Ahernstaff@gaelcon.com
Front Desk ManagerSam Tracey-McGeefrontdesk@gaelcon.com
Trade LiaisonLester Callanantrade@gaelcon.com
CCGsLester Callananccgs@gaelcon.com
RPG & LARP TeamConor Kenny
Janet O'Sullivan
Baz Nugent
rpgs@gaelcon.com
Wargames Co-OrdinatorCraig Murphywargames@gaelcon.com
Board GamesTrina Bertboardgames@gaelcon.com
Hotel LiaisonEoin Murphyeoinm@gaelcon.com
IGA ChairEoin Murphyiga.chair@gaelcon.com
TreasurerLester Callanantreasurer@gaelcon.com
Achievementsachievements@gaelcon.com

For anything else, contact us at gaelcon@gaelcon.com