Contact

You can find the list of all of the members of the Gaelcon 2017 committee below, as well as their respective positions and email addresses,

PositionMemberE-mail Address
Directordirectorate@gaelcon.com
Assistant Directordirectorate@gaelcon.com
WebMonkeyAmy Gardeweb@gaelcon.com
Charity OfficerHudsoncharity@gaelcon.com
Special Eventsspecial@gaelcon.com
Designdesign@gaelcon.com
Staff Co-OrdinatorXander Cosgravestaff@gaelcon.com
Front Desk Managerfrontdesk@gaelcon.com
Trade LiaisonAidan Marshtrade@gaelcon.com
CCGsChristopher Dunneccgs@gaelcon.com
RPG & LARP TeamAllan
Isabella Cosgrave
rpgs@gaelcon.com
Wargames Co-OrdinatorDan Ahernwargames@gaelcon.com
Board GamesChristopher Dunneboardgames@gaelcon.com
Hotel Liaisoneoinm@gaelcon.com
IGA ChairHudsoniga.chair@gaelcon.com
Treasurertreasurer@gaelcon.com
Achievementsachievements@gaelcon.com

For anything else, contact us at gaelcon@gaelcon.com