Contact

You can find the list of all of the members of the Gaelcon 2017 committee below, as well as their respective positions and email addresses,

Position E-mail Address
Directordirectorate@gaelcon.com
Assistant Directordirectorate@gaelcon.com
WebMonkeyweb@gaelcon.com
Charity Officercharity@gaelcon.com
Special Eventsspecial@gaelcon.com
Designdesign@gaelcon.com
Staff Co-Ordinatorstaff@gaelcon.com
Front Desk Managerfrontdesk@gaelcon.com
Trade Liaisontrade@gaelcon.com
CCGsccgs@gaelcon.com
RPG & LARP Teamrpgs@gaelcon.com
Wargames Co-Ordinatorwargames@gaelcon.com
Board Gamesboardgames@gaelcon.com
Hotel Liaisoneoinm@gaelcon.com
IGA Chairiga.chair@gaelcon.com
Treasurertreasurer@gaelcon.com
Achievementsachievements@gaelcon.com

For anything else, contact us at gaelcon@gaelcon.com